go to closest date

Mario Party Superstars

Switch

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Unpacking

Switch | Xbox One | PC

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

Mr. DRILLER DrillLand

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

Just Dance 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | Stadia

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

Animal Crossing amiibo Cards - Series 5

Merch

Friday Nov 5, 2021

Forza Horizon 5

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

Final Fantasy V - Pixel Remaster

PC

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

TIMINGooo!

Switch

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Game & Watch: The Legend of Zelda

Hardware

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Shin Megami Tensei V

Switch

Friday Nov 12, 2021

KID A MNESIA EXHIBITION

PS5 | PC

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Battlefield 2042

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

NERF Legends

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Pokemon Brilliant Diamond

Switch

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Pokemon Shining Pearl

Switch

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Death's Door

Switch | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Solar Ash

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Endwalker

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

Halo Infinite

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

Loop Hero

Switch

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Monster Rancher 1 & 2 DX

Switch | PC

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Shovel Knight: Pocket Dungeon

Switch | PS4 | PC

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Among Us

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Praey for the Gods

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Chicory: A Colorful Tale

Switch

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Dungeon Munchies

Switch

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Let’s Play! Oink Games

Switch

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Timelie

Switch

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

FINAL FANTASY VII REMAKE INTERGRADE

PC

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

SOLAR CAGE

PC

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Curses of Tarot

PC

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

MONSTER HUNTER RISE

PC

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

Spelunky 2

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

God of War

PC

Friday Jan 14, 2022

Yu-Gi-Oh! MASTER DUEL

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

Expeditions: Rome

PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Rainbow Six Extraction

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Windjammers 2

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Baby Storm

Switch

Friday Jan 21, 2022

PS5 Console Covers

PS5

Friday Jan 21, 2022

Strange Horticulture

PC

Friday Jan 21, 2022

Pokemon Legends: Arceus

Switch

Friday Jan 28, 2022

OlliOlli World

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

Sifu

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

CrossfireX

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

Lost Ark

PC

Friday Feb 11, 2022

THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Total War: WARHAMMER III

PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Horizon Forbidden West

PS4 | PS5

Friday Feb 18, 2022

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

GRID Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

Steam Deck Orders

Hardware

Friday Feb 25, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

Babylon's Fall

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

Gran Turismo 7

PS4 | PS5

Friday Mar 4, 2022

TRIANGLE STRATEGY

Switch

Friday Mar 4, 2022

Chocobo GP

Switch

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

WWE 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Mar 11, 2022

TUNIC

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax

Switch | PS4 | PC

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

Kirby and the Forgotten Land

Switch

Friday Mar 25, 2022

DEATH STRANDING DIRECTOR'S CUT

PC

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

Weird West

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim

Switch

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

Evil Dead: The Game

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 13, 2022

Forspoken

PS5 | PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Starfield

Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.