go to closest date

BRAVELY DEFAULT II

PC

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

Final Fantasy IV - Pixel Remaster

PC

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

NBA 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Tales of Arise

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Sep 10, 2021

WarioWare: Get It Together!

Switch

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Cruis'n Blast

Switch

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

DEATHLOOP

PS5 | PC

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Eastward

Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

SkateBIRD

Xbox One | Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

Aragami 2

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Sep 17, 2021

DELTARUNE: Chapter 2

PC

Friday Sep 17, 2021

TOEM

Switch | PS5 | PC

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Actraiser Renaissance

Switch | PS4 | PC

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Castlevania Advance Collection

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

DELTARUNE Chapter 1&2

Switch | PS4

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Diablo II: Resurrected

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

Sable

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

DEATH STRANDING DIRECTOR'S CUT

PS5

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Lost Judgment

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Neo: The World Ends With You

PC

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

New World

PC

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Outer Wilds: Echoes of the Eye

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

Astria Ascending

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Hot Wheels Unleashed

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

MELTY BLOOD: TYPE LUMINA

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

eFootball 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

FIFA 22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC | Stadia

Friday Oct 1, 2021

Alan Wake Remastered

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

Battlefield 2042 - Open Beta

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 to Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Far Cry 6

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

Metroid Dread

Switch

Friday Oct 8, 2021

Tetris Effect: Connected

Switch

Friday Oct 8, 2021

Back 4 Blood

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Disco Elysium - The Final Cut

Switch

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Lone Echo II

PC

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

DUNGEON ENCOUNTERS

Switch | PS4 | PC

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

ElecHead

PC

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

Crysis 2 Remastered

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Crysis 3 Remastered

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Oct 15, 2021

The Good Life

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Oct 15, 2021

Dying Light: Platinum Edition

Switch

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Inscryption

PC

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

Gloomhaven

PC

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

Resident Evil 4 VR

Oculus Quest

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

Super Robot Wars 30

PC

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

Age of Empires IV

PC

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

DUSK

Switch

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Riders Republic

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Mario Party Superstars

Switch

Friday Oct 29, 2021

Unpacking

Switch | Xbox One | PC

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

Mr. DRILLER DrillLand

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

Just Dance 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | Stadia

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

Animal Crossing amiibo Cards - Series 5

Merch

Friday Nov 5, 2021

Forza Horizon 5

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

Final Fantasy V - Pixel Remaster

PC

Wednesday Nov 10, 2021

TIMINGooo!

Switch

Thursday Nov 11, 2021

Game & Watch: The Legend of Zelda

Hardware

Friday Nov 12, 2021

Shin Megami Tensei V

Switch

Friday Nov 12, 2021

KID A MNESIA EXHIBITION

PS5 | PC

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Battlefield 2042

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

NERF Legends

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Pokemon Brilliant Diamond

Switch

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Pokemon Shining Pearl

Switch

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Death's Door

Switch | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Solar Ash

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Endwalker

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

Halo Infinite

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

Loop Hero

Switch

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Monster Rancher 1 & 2 DX

Switch | PC

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

Shovel Knight: Pocket Dungeon

Switch | PS4 | PC

Monday Dec 13, 2021

Among Us

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

MONSTER HUNTER RISE

PC

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

God of War

PC

Friday Jan 14, 2022

Rainbow Six Extraction

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

Pokemon Legends: Arceus

Switch

Friday Jan 28, 2022

THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Total War: WARHAMMER III

PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Horizon Forbidden West

PS4 | PS5

Friday Feb 18, 2022

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

Gran Turismo 7

PS4 | PS5

Friday Mar 4, 2022

TRIANGLE STRATEGY

Switch

Friday Mar 4, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Starfield

Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.