go to closest date

Aegis Descent

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Dragon Forge

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Garage: Bad Dream Adventure

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Lodestar [Early Access]

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

MADiSON

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Castaway of the Ardusta Sea

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

First Images From NASA’s Webb Space Telescope

Notable Activity

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Monument Valley: Panoramic Edition

PC

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Time on Frog Island

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

XEL

PC

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Rune Factory 5

PC

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Eyes in the Dark

PC

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

PowerWash Simulator

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

Spidersaurs

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

XEL

Switch

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

Dinkum - Early Access

PC

Friday Jul 15, 2022

DreadOut 2

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jul 15, 2022

House Party

PC

Friday Jul 15, 2022

As Dusk Falls

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

Stray

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

DreadOut 2

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

TombStar

PC

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp

PC | PS4

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Ex-Zodiac

PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Hell Pie

PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Moss Book II

Meta Quest

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

River City Saga: Three Kingdoms

PC | PS4 | Switch

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jul 22, 2022

LIVE A LIVE

Switch

Friday Jul 22, 2022

Refund Me If You Can

PC

Friday Jul 22, 2022

ADACA

PC

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

Immortality

PC

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

MultiVersus [Open Beta]

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

Path of Titans [Beta]

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

AI Dungeon

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

HOHOKUM

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Koumajou Remilia: Scarlet Symphony

PC | Switch

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Lord Winklebottom Investigates

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Thirsty Suitors Demo

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Avenging Spirit

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Baldur's Gate: Dark Alliance II

PS4 | PS5

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Digimon Survive

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jul 29, 2022

RimWorld Console Edition

PS4 | Xbox One

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Turrican Anthology Vol. I

PS4 | Switch

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Turrican Anthology Vol. II

PS4 | Switch

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Xenoblade Chronicles 3

Switch

Friday Jul 29, 2022

LEGO Atari 2600

Merch

Monday Aug 1, 2022

Frogun

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

MEGA MAN BATTLE & FIGHTERS

Switch

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

GigaBash

PC | PS4 | PS5

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Hard West 2

PC

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Hindsight

PC | Switch

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Sword and Fairy: Together Forever

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Amazing Bomberman

Mobile

Friday Aug 5, 2022

Papers, Please

Mobile

Friday Aug 5, 2022

Tyrant's Blessing

PC | Switch

Monday Aug 8, 2022

Farthest Frontier [Early Access]

PC

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Two Point Campus

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Arcade Paradise

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Cult of the Lamb

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Cursed to Golf

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Rumbleverse

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Super Bullet Break

PC | PS4 | Switch

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered

PC

Friday Aug 12, 2022

Backpack Hero [Early Access]

PC

Monday Aug 15, 2022

Gloomwood - Early Access

PC

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Regiments

PC

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Rollerdrome

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Way of the Hunter

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Kirby's Dream Buffet

Switch

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

Cursed to Golf

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

RPG Time: The Legend of Wright

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Sir Whoopass: Immortal Death

PC

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Thymesia

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

We Are OFK

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Madden NFL 23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 19, 2022

Midnight Fight Express

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Saints Row

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

F1 Manager 2022

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

I Was a Teenage Exocolonist

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

Monster Outbreak

PC | Switch

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

PAC-MAN WORLD Re-PAC

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Soul Hackers 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Commandos 3 – HD Remaster

PC | Xbox One

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Dusk Diver 2

PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Inscryption

PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Tinykin

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis

PS4

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

Here Comes Niko!

Switch

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

Hill Agency: PURITYdecay

PC

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

Ooblets

PC | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

Transformers: Beyond Reality [VR]

PS4

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

Hanx 101 Trivia

Mobile

Friday Sep 2, 2022

LEGO Brawls

Mobile | PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Made in Abyss

PC | PS4 | Switch

Friday Sep 2, 2022

The Last of Us Part I

PS5

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Biomutant

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

Circus Electrique

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

Rocksmith+

PC

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

Temtem 1.0

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

BPM: Bullets Per Minute

Switch

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

Steelrising

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

Disney & Marvel Games Showcase

Notable Activity

Friday Sep 9, 2022

NBA 2K23

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 9, 2022

Splatoon 3

Switch

Friday Sep 9, 2022

Ubisoft Forward

Notable Activity

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

Easy Come Easy Golf

Switch

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Fallout 76: The Pitt

PC | PS4 | Xbox One

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Freedom Planet 2

PC

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

HARVESTELLA Demo

Switch

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Isonzo

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Little Orpheus

PC | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

RPG Time: The Legend of Wright

PC

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

River City Girls Zero

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Sunday Gold

PC

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

VARIOUS DAYLIFE

PC | Switch

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Food Truck Simulator

PC

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

The Wandering Village [Early Access]

PC

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

Metal: Hellsinger

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Outer Wilds

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Valkyrie Elysium Demo

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Wayward Strand

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Open Beta - Weekend One

PS4 | PS5

Friday Sep 16, 2022 to Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

VARIOUS DAYLIFE

PS4

Friday Sep 16, 2022

Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty Demo

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 16, 2022 to Monday Sep 26, 2022

HYPER DEMON

PC

Monday Sep 19, 2022

Return to Monkey Island

PC | Switch

Monday Sep 19, 2022

DEATHLOOP

Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Hardspace Shipbreaker

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Radiant Silvergun

Switch

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Soulstice

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Open Beta - Weekend Two

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022 to Monday Sep 26, 2022

No Place for Bravery

PC | Switch

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Potion Permit

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Session: Skate Sim

PC | Xbox One

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

The DioField Chronicle

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Prodeus

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 23, 2022

Shovel Knight Dig

Mobile | PC | Switch

Friday Sep 23, 2022

Dome Keeper

PC

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

Grounded

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

TUNIC

PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

DEATHVERSE: LET IT DIE

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

BONELAB [VR]

PC

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Dorfromantik

Switch

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Moonbreaker (Early Access)

PC

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

VALKYRIE ELYSIUM

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Airoheart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

FIFA 23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

LEGO Super Mario - The Mighty Bowser

Merch

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

DEATHVERSE: LET IT DIE

PC

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

No Man's Sky

Switch

Friday Oct 7, 2022

Street Fighter 6 Closed Beta Test

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 7, 2022 to Monday Oct 10, 2022

Coral Island

PC

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

No More Heroes 3

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

SUPER PEOPLE

PC

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

LEGO Bricktales

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

CULTIC

PC

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

TRIANGLE STRATEGY

PC

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

Dragon Ball: The Breakers

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Oct 14, 2022

NHL 23

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 14, 2022

PGA Tour 2K23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 14, 2022

Scorn

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 14, 2022

Potionomics

PC

Monday Oct 17, 2022

A Plague Tale: Requiem

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

MARVEL SNAP

Mobile | PC

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

MARIO + RABBIDS SPARKS OF HOPE

Switch

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Norco

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Second Extinction

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

The Jackbox Party Pack 9

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Vampire Survivors 1.0

PC

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Gotham Knights

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 21, 2022

Persona 5 Royal

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 21, 2022

Taylor Swift - Midnights

Notable Activity

Friday Oct 21, 2022

Victoria 3

PC

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

Yomawari: Lost in the Dark

PC | PS4 | Switch

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

SEGA Genesis Mini 2

Hardware

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

Sackboy: A Big Adventure

PC

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

Signalis

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

Winter Survival

PC

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

Bayonetta 3

Switch

Friday Oct 28, 2022

Factorio

Switch

Friday Oct 28, 2022

No More Room In Hell 2

PC

Monday Oct 31, 2022

The Unliving - Early Access

PC

Monday Oct 31, 2022

The Chant

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

The Entropy Centre

PC

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

WRC Generations

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

HARVESTELLA

PC | Switch

Friday Nov 4, 2022

HUMANKIND

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Nov 4, 2022

It Takes Two

Switch

Friday Nov 4, 2022

Sifu

Switch

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

Sonic Frontiers

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

God of War Ragnarok

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

VALKYRIE ELYSIUM

PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Pentiment

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA

PS5

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Goat Simulator 3

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

IXION

PC

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Pokemon Scarlet

Switch

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Pokemon Violet

Switch

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Evil West

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Gungrave G.O.R.E

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Ship of Fools

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

The Art of God of War Ragnarök

Merch

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

SAMURAI MAIDEN

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

WITCH ON THE HOLY NIGHT

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

DRAGON QUEST TREASURES

Switch

Friday Dec 9, 2022

High on Life

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

Master of Magic

PC

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

BLACKTAIL

PC

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

VALKYRIE PROFILE: LENNETH

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

One Piece Odyssey

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 13, 2023

Fire Emblem Engage

Switch

Friday Jan 20, 2023

Forspoken

PC | PS5

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

Dead Space

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Deliver Us Mars

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

Dead Island 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 3, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 10, 2023

Wanted: Dead

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

WILD HEARTS

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 17, 2023

Like a Dragon: Ishin!

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

Company of Heroes 3

PC

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

OCTOPATH TRAVELER II

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Feb 24, 2023

Destiny 2: Lightfall

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

SKULL AND BONES

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Mar 9, 2023

Resident Evil 4

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Mar 24, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.