go to closest date

Sifu

Switch

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

Sonic Frontiers

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

A Little to the Left

PC | Switch

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Once Upon a Jester

PC | Switch

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Rogue Legacy 2

Switch

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Save Room

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Splatoon 3 amiibo

Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

RWBY: Arrowfell

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Wobbledogs

Switch

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

Pokemon Scarlet

Switch

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Pokemon Violet

Switch

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Ship of Fools

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Soccer Story

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

FRONT MISSION 1st: Remake

Switch

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

Inscryption

Switch

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

SAMURAI MAIDEN

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

WITCH ON THE HOLY NIGHT

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

DRAGON QUEST TREASURES

Switch

Friday Dec 9, 2022

Lil Gator Game

PC | Switch

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

Aka

PC | Switch

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

River City Girls 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

Vengeful Guardian: Moonrider

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

A Space for the Unbound

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Colossal Cave

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Persona 3 Portable

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Persona 4 Golden

PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Fire Emblem Engage

Switch

Friday Jan 20, 2023

Risen

PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

GoldenEye 007

Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

DRAINUS

Switch

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

Blanc

PC | Switch

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

Digimon World: Next Order

PC | Switch

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

Redemption Reapers

PC | PS4 | Switch

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

OCTOPATH TRAVELER II

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Feb 24, 2023

A Fox and His Robot

PC | Switch

Wednesday Mar 1, 2023

ONI: Road to be the Mightiest Oni

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Mar 9, 2023

Have a Nice Death

PC | Switch

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

Storyteller

PC | Switch

Thursday Mar 23, 2023

Minecraft Legends

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 18, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

Switch

Tuesday Jul 25, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.