go to closest date

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

GRID Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

Babylon's Fall

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

Gran Turismo 7

PS4 | PS5

Friday Mar 4, 2022

Aztech Forgotten Gods

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

WWE 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Mar 11, 2022

ANNO: Mutationem

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax

Switch | PS4 | PC

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

Moss: Book II

PS4

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

Weird West

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

MLB The Show 22

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

MotoGP 22

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

THE HOUSE OF THE DEAD: Remake

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

RiffTrax: The Game

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday May 5, 2022

Trek to Yomi

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday May 5, 2022

Salt and Sacrifice

PS4 | PS5

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Soundfall

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday May 11, 2022

The Centennial Case: A Shijima Story

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday May 12, 2022

Evil Dead: The Game

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 13, 2022

Dolmen

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 20, 2022

MX vs ATV Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Roller Champions

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Sniper Elite 5

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday May 26, 2022

PAC-MAN MUSEUM +

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 27, 2022

The Quarry

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Jun 10, 2022

Shadowrun Trilogy

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

Sonic Origins

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Capcom Fighting Collection

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Jun 24, 2022

Pocky & Rocky Reshrined

Switch | PS4

Friday Jun 24, 2022

Disgaea 6 Complete

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

DNF Duel

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

River City Saga: Three Kingdoms

PS4 | PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Digimon Survive

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Two Point Campus

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Soul Hackers 2

PS4 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC | PS5

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.