go to closest date

Dusk Diver 2

PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Inscryption

PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Tinykin

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

Phantasy Star Online 2: New Genesis

PS4

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

Transformers: Beyond Reality [VR]

PS4

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

LEGO Brawls

Mobile | PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Made in Abyss

PC | PS4 | Switch

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Circus Electrique

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

NBA 2K23

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 9, 2022

Fallout 76: The Pitt

PC | PS4 | Xbox One

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Isonzo

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

River City Girls Zero

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Valkyrie Elysium Demo

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Wayward Strand

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Open Beta - Weekend One

PS4 | PS5

Friday Sep 16, 2022 to Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

VARIOUS DAYLIFE

PS4

Friday Sep 16, 2022

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Open Beta - Weekend Two

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022 to Monday Sep 26, 2022

Potion Permit

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

The DioField Chronicle

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Prodeus

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 23, 2022

TUNIC

PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

DEATHVERSE: LET IT DIE

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

VALKYRIE ELYSIUM

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Airoheart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

FIFA 23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

No More Heroes 3

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

LEGO Bricktales

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

Dragon Ball: The Breakers

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Oct 14, 2022

NHL 23

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 14, 2022

PGA Tour 2K23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 14, 2022

Batora: Lost Haven

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Norco

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

Resident Evil Re:Verse [Early Access]

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Sunday Oct 23, 2022 to Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

Yomawari: Lost in the Dark

PC | PS4 | Switch

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

Signalis

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

Ghost Song

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

WRC Generations

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Nov 3, 2022

HUMANKIND

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Nov 4, 2022

Sonic Frontiers

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

God of War Ragnarok

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Save Room

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

RWBY: Arrowfell

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Evil West

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Gungrave G.O.R.E

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

SAMURAI MAIDEN

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

WITCH ON THE HOLY NIGHT

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

Witch on the Holy Night

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

VALKYRIE PROFILE: LENNETH

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

One Piece Odyssey

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 13, 2023

A Space for the Unbound

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Persona 3 Portable

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Persona 4 Golden

PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Deliver Us Mars

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

Dead Island 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 3, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 10, 2023

Wanted: Dead

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

THEATRHYTHM FINAL BAR LINE

PS4 | Switch

Thursday Feb 16, 2023

Atomic Heart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

Like a Dragon: Ishin!

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

OCTOPATH TRAVELER II

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Feb 24, 2023

Destiny 2: Lightfall

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

ONI: Road to be the Mightiest Oni

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Mar 9, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.