go to closest date

Sonic Frontiers

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

God of War Ragnarok

PS4 | PS5

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Save Room

PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

RWBY: Arrowfell

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA

PS5

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Goat Simulator 3

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Evil West

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Gungrave G.O.R.E

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Ship of Fools

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Sable

PS5

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

Soccer Story

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

Need for Speed Unbound

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Dec 2, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

SAMURAI MAIDEN

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

Neon White

PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

River City Girls 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

VALKYRIE PROFILE: LENNETH

PS4 | PS5

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

Vengeful Guardian: Moonrider

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

One Piece Odyssey

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 13, 2023

A Space for the Unbound

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Colossal Cave

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Monster Hunter Rise

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 20, 2023

Forspoken

PC | PS5

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

DualSense Edge Controller

PS5

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

Dead Space

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Football Manager 2023

PS5

Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

Deliver Us Mars

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

Dicey Dungeons

PS4 | PS5

Monday Feb 6, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 10, 2023

Wanted: Dead

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

WILD HEARTS

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 17, 2023

Atomic Heart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

Like a Dragon: Ishin!

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

PlayStation VR2

PS5

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

OCTOPATH TRAVELER II

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Feb 24, 2023

Destiny 2: Lightfall

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

ONI: Road to be the Mightiest Oni

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Mar 9, 2023

Resident Evil 4

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Mar 24, 2023

Meet Your Maker

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 4, 2023

Minecraft Legends

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 18, 2023

Dead Island 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Apr 28, 2023

Amnesia: The Bunker

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday May 16, 2023

Street Fighter 6

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jun 2, 2023

Diablo IV

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jun 6, 2023

Final Fantasy XVI

PS5

Thursday Jun 22, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.