go to closest date

NBA 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Friday Sep 10, 2021

Tales of Arise

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Sep 10, 2021

DEATHLOOP

PS5 | PC

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

Aragami 2

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Sep 17, 2021

TOEM

Switch | PS5 | PC

Friday Sep 17, 2021

Kena: Bridge of Spirits

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

Diablo II: Resurrected

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 23, 2021

DEATH STRANDING DIRECTOR'S CUT

PS5

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Lost Judgment

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 24, 2021

Astria Ascending

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

eFootball 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

Hot Wheels Unleashed

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | PC

Thursday Sep 30, 2021

FIFA 22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC | Stadia

Friday Oct 1, 2021

Alan Wake Remastered

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

Battlefield 2042 - Open Beta

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 to Sunday Oct 10, 2021

Far Cry 6

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

Back 4 Blood

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

Riders Republic

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

Mr. DRILLER DrillLand

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

Just Dance 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | Stadia

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

KID A MNESIA EXHIBITION

PS5 | PC

Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Battlefield 2042

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

NERF Legends

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Death's Door

Switch | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Nov 23, 2021

Solar Ash

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Endwalker

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

Among Us

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Rainbow Six Extraction

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Horizon Forbidden West

PS4 | PS5

Friday Feb 18, 2022

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

Gran Turismo 7

PS4 | PS5

Friday Mar 4, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.