go to closest date

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

GRID Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

Aperture Desk Job

PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

Babylon's Fall

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

Have a Nice Death [Early Access]

PC

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

Aztech Forgotten Gods

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

WWE 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Mar 11, 2022

TUNIC

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

ANNO: Mutationem

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax

Switch | PS4 | PC

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

NORCO

PC

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

GhostWire: Tokyo

PS5 | PC

Friday Mar 25, 2022

Patrick's Parabox

PC

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

DEATH STRANDING DIRECTOR'S CUT

PC

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

Weird West

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

The Wheel of Time

PC

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

Glover

PC

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

MotoGP 22

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

Dune: Spice Wars [Early Access]

PC

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

THE HOUSE OF THE DEAD: Remake

PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodhunt

PS5 | PC

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

Dorfromantik

PC

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

Kaiju Wars

PC

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

Rogue Legacy 2

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

Trigon: Space Story

PC

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

Loot River

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday May 3, 2022

RiffTrax: The Game

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Thursday May 5, 2022

Trek to Yomi

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday May 5, 2022

Brigandine The Legend of Runersia

PC

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Soundfall

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday May 11, 2022

The Centennial Case: A Shijima Story

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | PC

Thursday May 12, 2022

Evil Dead: The Game

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 13, 2022

V Rising - Early Access

PC

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Dolmen

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 20, 2022

Crossfire: Legion - Early Access

PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Hardspace: Shipbreaker

PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

MX vs ATV Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Roller Champions

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Sniper Elite 5

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday May 26, 2022

PAC-MAN MUSEUM +

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 27, 2022

Diablo Immortal

PC | Mobile

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

The Quarry

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Jun 10, 2022

Sonic Origins

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Capcom Fighting Collection

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Jun 24, 2022

Disgaea 6 Complete

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

DNF Duel

PS4 | PS5 | PC

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

Eyes in the Dark

PC

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

River City Saga: Three Kingdoms

PS4 | PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Digimon Survive

Switch | PS4 | Xbox One | PC

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Thymesia

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Two Point Campus

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Soul Hackers 2

PS4 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC | PS5

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Forspoken

PS5 | PC

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

Gotham Knights

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

Dead Space

PS5 | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Jan 27, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.