go to closest date

Sonic Frontiers

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

A Little to the Left

PC | Switch

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

Once Upon a Jester

PC | Switch

Wednesday Nov 9, 2022

This Way Madness Lies

PC

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

VALKYRIE ELYSIUM

PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Flat Eye

PC

Monday Nov 14, 2022

Pentiment

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

RWBY: Arrowfell

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Somerville

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

Call of Duty: Warzone 2.0

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Goat Simulator 3

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

IXION

PC

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Substream

PC

Friday Nov 18, 2022

Evil West

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Gungrave G.O.R.E

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Ship of Fools

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

Steam Autumn Sale

PC

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022 to Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

Godbeast Mk.II

PC

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

Soccer Story

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

Warhammer 40,000: Darktide

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

I Am Jesus Christ: Prologue

PC

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

Need for Speed Unbound

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Dec 2, 2022

Dwarf Fortress

PC

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

Portal with RTX

PC

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

SAMURAI MAIDEN

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

Choo-Choo Charles

PC

Friday Dec 9, 2022

High on Life

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

Master of Magic

PC

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

Lil Gator Game

PC | Switch

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

Aka

PC | Switch

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

BLACKTAIL

PC

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

River City Girls 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

Steam Winter Sale

PC

Thursday Dec 22, 2022 to Thursday Jan 5, 2023

Vengeful Guardian: Moonrider

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

One Piece Odyssey

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 13, 2023

A Space for the Unbound

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Colossal Cave

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Persona 3 Portable

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Rain World: Downpour [DLC]

PC

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

Forspoken

PC | PS5

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

Hi-Fi RUSH

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

Pizza Tower

PC

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

Dead Space

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Inkulinati

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

Undisputed [Early Access]

PC

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

Deliver Us Mars

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 2, 2023

Steam Next Fest February 2023

PC

Monday Feb 6, 2023 to Monday Feb 13, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 10, 2023

Blanc

PC | Switch

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

Wanted: Dead

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 14, 2023

Returnal

PC

Wednesday Feb 15, 2023

The Settlers: New Allies

PC

Friday Feb 17, 2023

WILD HEARTS

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 17, 2023

Atomic Heart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

Like a Dragon: Ishin!

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 21, 2023

Digimon World: Next Order

PC | Switch

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

Redemption Reapers

PC | PS4 | Switch

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

Company of Heroes 3

PC

Thursday Feb 23, 2023

OCTOPATH TRAVELER II

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Feb 24, 2023

Destiny 2: Lightfall

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

A Fox and His Robot

PC | Switch

Wednesday Mar 1, 2023

ONI: Road to be the Mightiest Oni

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Mar 9, 2023

Terminal Velocity: Boosted Edition

PC

Tuesday Mar 14, 2023

Have a Nice Death

PC | Switch

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

Storyteller

PC | Switch

Thursday Mar 23, 2023

Resident Evil 4

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Mar 24, 2023

The Last of Us Part I

PC

Tuesday Mar 28, 2023

Meet Your Maker

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 4, 2023

Minecraft Legends

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Apr 18, 2023

Dead Island 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Apr 28, 2023

Redfall

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday May 2, 2023

Amnesia: The Bunker

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday May 16, 2023

Street Fighter 6

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jun 2, 2023

Diablo IV

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jun 6, 2023

The Day Before

PC

Friday Nov 10, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.