go to closest date

V Rising - Early Access

PC

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Dolmen

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday May 20, 2022

Crossfire: Legion - Early Access

PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Hardspace: Shipbreaker

PC

Tuesday May 24, 2022

Roller Champions

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Sniper Elite 5

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday May 26, 2022

Kao the Kangaroo

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday May 27, 2022

PAC-MAN MUSEUM +

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday May 27, 2022

Card Shark

PC | Switch

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

Diablo Immortal

Mobile | PC

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

Freshly Frosted

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jun 10, 2022

METAL MAX Xeno Reborn

PC | PS4 | Switch

Friday Jun 10, 2022

The Quarry

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jun 10, 2022

Daggerfall Unity - GOG Cut

PC

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

OVERLORD: ESCAPE FROM NAZARICK

PC

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

Mech Armada

PC

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

Neon White

PC | Switch

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

Redout 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

Starship Troopers: Terran Command

PC

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

Final Vendetta

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jun 17, 2022

Deathsmiles I・II

PC

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

Blade Runner: Enhanced Edition

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Gordian Quest 1.0

PC

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Sonic Origins

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Capcom Fighting Collection

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jun 24, 2022

Disgaea 6 Complete

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

DNF Duel

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

Little Noah: Scion of Paradise

PC | PS4 | Switch

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

MX vs ATV Legends

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

Overwatch 2 Beta

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

OUTRIDERS WORLDSLAYER

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

F1 22

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jul 1, 2022

Last Call BBS

PC

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

Let's Play! Oink Games

PC

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

Gwent: Rogue Mage

PC

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

RUINSMAGUS [VR]

PC

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

Witch Strandings

PC

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

Aegis Descent

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Dragon Forge

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Garage: Bad Dream Adventure

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Lodestar [Early Access]

PC

Friday Jul 8, 2022

MADiSON

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jul 8, 2022

Monument Valley: Panoramic Edition

PC

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Time on Frog Island

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

XEL

PC

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Rune Factory 5

PC

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Eyes in the Dark

PC

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

PowerWash Simulator

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

Spidersaurs

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

Dinkum - Early Access

PC

Friday Jul 15, 2022

House Party

PC

Friday Jul 15, 2022

As Dusk Falls

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

Stray

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

TombStar

PC

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp

PC | PS4

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Ex-Zodiac

PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Hell Pie

PC

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

River City Saga: Three Kingdoms

PC | PS4 | Switch

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Capcom Arcade 2nd Stadium

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jul 22, 2022

Refund Me If You Can

PC

Friday Jul 22, 2022

ADACA

PC

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

Immortality

PC

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

MultiVersus [Open Beta]

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

AI Dungeon

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

HOHOKUM

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Koumajou Remilia: Scarlet Symphony

PC | Switch

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Lord Winklebottom Investigates

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Thirsty Suitors Demo

PC

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

Digimon Survive

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Jul 29, 2022

Frogun

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

GigaBash

PC | PS4 | PS5

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Hard West 2

PC

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Hindsight

PC | Switch

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

Tyrant's Blessing

PC | Switch

Monday Aug 8, 2022

Two Point Campus

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Arcade Paradise

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Cult of the Lamb

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Rumbleverse

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Super Bullet Break

PC | PS4 | Switch

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

Marvel's Spider-Man Remastered

PC

Friday Aug 12, 2022

Gloomwood - Early Access

PC

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Rollerdrome

PC | PS4 | PS5

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Way of the Hunter

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

Thymesia

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

We Are OFK

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Madden NFL 23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 19, 2022

Midnight Fight Express

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Saints Row

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

F1 Manager 2022

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

I Was a Teenage Exocolonist

PC

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

Monster Outbreak

PC | Switch

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

PAC-MAN WORLD Re-PAC

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Soul Hackers 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Aug 26, 2022

Hill Agency: PURITYdecay

PC

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

LEGO Brawls

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Made in Abyss

PC | PS4 | Switch

Friday Sep 2, 2022

Circus Electrique

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

Temtem 1.0

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

RPG Time: The Legend of Wright

PC

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Sunday Gold

PC

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Evil West

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Soulstice

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare II Open Beta - Weekend Two

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022 to Monday Sep 26, 2022

No Place for Bravery

PC | Switch

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Potion Permit

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Session: Skate Sim

PC | Xbox One

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

The DioField Chronicle

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Deliver Us Mars

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

Grounded

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

Airoheart

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

FIFA 23

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Stadia | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Sep 30, 2022

No More Heroes 3

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

Dragon Ball: The Breakers

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Friday Oct 14, 2022

A Plague Tale: Requiem

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

Persona 5 Royal

PC | PS5 | Switch | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 21, 2022

Scorn

PC | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Oct 21, 2022

Gotham Knights

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

High on Life

PC | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

Yomawari: Lost in the Dark

PC | PS4 | Switch

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

Signalis

PC | PS4 | Switch | Xbox One

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

The Unliving - Early Access

PC

Monday Oct 31, 2022

HARVESTELLA

PC | Switch

Friday Nov 4, 2022

SKULL AND BONES

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Nov 8, 2022

Tactics Ogre: Reborn

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Switch

Friday Nov 11, 2022

VALKYRIE ELYSIUM

PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

Goat Simulator 3

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

Company of Heroes 3

PC

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

Hello Neighbor 2

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

Forspoken

PC | PS5

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

Dead Space

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Jan 27, 2023

Hogwarts Legacy

PC | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Feb 10, 2023

Resident Evil 4

PC | PS5 | Xbox Series X|S

Friday Mar 24, 2023

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.