go to closest date

Mr. DRILLER DrillLand

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Nov 3, 2021

Just Dance 2022

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | Switch | Stadia

Thursday Nov 4, 2021

Forza Horizon 5

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Nov 9, 2021

Battlefield 2042

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

NERF Legends

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 19, 2021

Halo Infinite

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

Among Us

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Praey for the Gods

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

Spelunky 2

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

Yu-Gi-Oh! MASTER DUEL

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

Rainbow Six Extraction

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

OlliOlli World

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

CrossfireX

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

THE KING OF FIGHTERS XV

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

Elden Ring

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

GRID Legends

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Feb 25, 2022

ELEX II

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

WWE 2K22

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Mar 11, 2022

TUNIC

Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

Evil Dead: The Game

Switch | PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday May 13, 2022

Saints Row

PS4 | PS5 | Xbox One | Xbox Series X|S | PC

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

Starfield

Xbox Series X|S | PC

Friday Nov 11, 2022

go to top of list go to closest date

© 2021 vgReleaseList, LLC. All rights reserved.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.